Skip to main content Skip to footer

MCGILL: Herd Football Schedule Has Attractive Home Games

1/23/18

Marshall will play six home games in 2018: Eastern Kentucky, North Carolina State, Middle Tennessee, Florida Atlantic, Charlotte and UTSA.

MCGILL: Marshall Student-Athletes Shine in Classroom

1/22/18

In the Fall of 2017, 215 student-athletes earned a grade-point average of 3.0 or higher. Marshall student-athletes compiled a 3.27 GPA in the Fall of 2017. Overall, 46 student-athletes finished with a 4.0 and 166 made the Dean’s List.

MCGILL: Herd Defies Preseason Predictions, Secures Home Sweep

1/20/18

When the Conference USA preseason men’s basketball poll was unveiled in October, Middle Tennessee and UAB were at the top.

MCGILL: Herd Out-Toughs Middle Tennessee in C-USA Showdown

1/18/18

Middle Tennessee has been Conference USA’s toughest out in recent seasons. On Thursday night, in front of 5,320 people inside the Henderson Center, the Marshall men’s basketball team found a way to beat the league stalwarts at their own game.

MCGILL: Herd Hoops Suffers First Home Blemish in Loss to WKU

1/6/18

The 11-game win streak by the Marshall men’s basketball program, in the top 10 of lengthiest streaks in the history of the Cam Henderson Center, came to an end Saturday night.

MCGILL: Herd Handles Lineup Shuffle, Stays Perfect at Home

12/28/17

What happens to one of college basketball’s highest scoring teams when one of the nation’s highest scoring duos doesn’t score?

MCGILL: Staggering Stats as Herd Hoops Enters C-USA Play

12/26/17

Marshall has concluded non-conference play with impressive numbers by individuals and the team. The Herd will look to continue its success on offense and defense beginning with Thursday's Conference USA opener.

MCGILL: Meet Marshall's Big Four 2.0

12/18/17

After Marshall’s run to the Conference USA championship game in March, junior guard Jon Elmore watched the key pieces around him graduate from the men’s basketball program.

MCGILL: Marshall's Strong Defense Gets Tall Challenge in Bowl

12/15/17

Marshall and Colorado State meet in Saturday's Gildan New Mexico Bowl, pitting one of the nation's top defenses against one of the country's most potent offenses.

full | download

Friday, Jan 26
Event Time Coverage
Women's Basketball vs Middle Tennessee State 6:00 PM GameTracker | CUSA TV
Women's Swimming at Ohio 5:00 PM
Women's Track & Field vs Thundering Herd Invitational 5:30 PM
Saturday, Jan 27
Event Time Coverage
Men's Basketball at Western Kentucky 7:00 PM
Women's Track & Field vs Thundering Herd Invitational 9:00 AM
Women's Tennis vs Louisiana-Monroe 11:00 AM
Sunday, Jan 28
Event Time Coverage
Women's Basketball vs Florida International 1:00 PM GameTracker | CUSA TV
Women's Tennis vs TBD TBA Match time will be 9 a.m. or 11 a.m. Opponent will be Florida or Cal State Fullerton.
Thursday, Feb 1
Event Time Coverage
Men's Basketball at UTSA 8:00 PM Steam
Friday, Feb 2
Event Time Coverage
Women's Basketball at Charlotte 7:00 PM CUSA TV
Women's Track & Field at Darius Dixon Memorial Invitational 2:30 PM
Women's Swimming at Virginia Technotational All Day
Saturday, Feb 3
Event Time Coverage
Men's Basketball at UTEP 9:00 PM Stream
Women's Track & Field at Darius Dixon Memorial Invitational 9:30 AM
Women's Swimming at Virginia Technotational All Day
Women's Tennis at Minnesota TBA Match time will be either 10 a.m. or 1 p.m.
Sunday, Feb 4
Event Time Coverage
Women's Basketball at Southern Miss 3:00 PM GameTracker | CUSA TV
Women's Tennis vs TBD TBA Match time will be either 9 a.m. or noon. Opponent will be Utah or DePaul.
Women's Swimming at Virginia Technotational All Day
Thursday, Feb 8
Event Time Coverage
Men's Basketball vs Florida International 8:00 PM GameTracker | Stream
Women's Basketball vs UTSA 5:00 PM GameTracker | CUSA TV
Softball at Auburn 7:00 PM
Friday, Feb 9
Event Time Coverage
Softball vs Wichita State 1:30 PM
Softball at Auburn 6:30 PM
Women's Tennis vs Virginia Tech 4:00 PM
Women's Track & Field vs Chipotle Marshall Invitational 5:00 PM
Saturday, Feb 10
Event Time Coverage
Men's Basketball vs Florida Atlantic 7:00 PM GameTracker | Stream
Women's Basketball vs UAB 1:00 PM GameTracker | CUSA TV
Softball vs Tennessee Tech 10:00 AM
Softball vs Furman 12:30 PM
Women's Track & Field vs Chipotle Marshall Invitational 9:00 AM
Sunday, Feb 11
Event Time Coverage
Women's Tennis at Penn State 11:00 AM
Thursday, Feb 15
Event Time Coverage
Men's Basketball at Rice 8:00 PM GameTracker | Stream
Women's Basketball vs UTEP 6:00 PM GameTracker | CUSA TV
Friday, Feb 16
Event Time Coverage
Baseball at Florida A&M 4:00 PM
Softball vs Oakland 1:30 PM
Softball vs USF 6:30 PM
Women's Tennis at Louisville 3:00 PM
Saturday, Feb 17
Event Time Coverage
Men's Basketball at North Texas 6:00 PM GameTracker |
Women's Basketball at Western Kentucky 3:00 PM CUSA TV
Baseball at Florida A&M 1:00 PM
Softball vs Missouri 12:30 PM
Softball vs UMass-Lowell 5:30 PM
Women's Tennis at Miami (Ohio) 2:00 PM
Women's Track & Field at Conference USA Indoor Championships TBA
Sunday, Feb 18
Event Time Coverage
Baseball at Florida A&M 11:00 AM
Softball vs Tennessee 9:00 AM
Women's Track & Field at Conference USA Indoor Championships TBA
Wednesday, Feb 21
Event Time Coverage
Women's Swimming vs Conference USA Championships All Day
Thursday, Feb 22
Event Time Coverage
Men's Basketball vs Old Dominion 7:00 PM GameTracker |
Women's Basketball at Rice 8:00 PM GameTracker |
Women's Swimming vs Conference USA Championships All Day
Friday, Feb 23
Event Time Coverage
Baseball at Elon 4:00 PM
Women's Tennis vs FIU TBA
Women's Swimming vs Conference USA Championships All Day
Saturday, Feb 24
Event Time Coverage
Men's Basketball vs Charlotte 7:00 PM GameTracker | Stream
Women's Basketball at North Texas 8:00 PM
Baseball at Elon 2:00 PM
Women's Tennis at North Texas TBA
Women's Swimming vs Conference USA Championships All Day
Sunday, Feb 25
Event Time Coverage
Baseball at Elon 1:00 PM
Women's Golf vs Day One All Day
Monday, Feb 26
Event Time Coverage
Women's Golf vs Day Two All Day
Tuesday, Feb 27
Event Time Coverage
Women's Golf vs Day Three All Day
Thursday, Mar 1
Event Time Coverage
Men's Basketball at UAB 8:00 PM
Friday, Mar 2
Event Time Coverage
Baseball at Appalachian State 3:00 PM
Saturday, Mar 3
Event Time Coverage
Baseball at Appalachian State 1:00 PM
Sunday, Mar 4
Event Time Coverage
Baseball at Appalachian State 1:00 PM
Monday, Mar 5
Event Time Coverage
Women's Swimming vs NCAA Zone A Diving Championships 11:00 AM
Women's Golf vs Day One All Day
Tuesday, Mar 6
Event Time Coverage
Baseball at Western Carolina 12:00 PM
Women's Golf vs Day Two All Day
Friday, Mar 9
Event Time Coverage
Men's Golf at Day One All Day
Saturday, Mar 10
Event Time Coverage
Men's Golf at Day Two All Day
Sunday, Mar 11
Event Time Coverage
Men's Golf at Day Three All Day
Wednesday, Mar 14
Event Time Coverage
Women's Swimming vs NCAA Championships 10:00 AM
Thursday, Mar 15
Event Time Coverage
Women's Track & Field at 49er Classic TBA
Friday, Mar 16
Event Time Coverage
Women's Track & Field at 49er Classic TBA
Sunday, Mar 18
Event Time Coverage
Women's Golf vs Day One All Day
Monday, Mar 19
Event Time Coverage
Women's Golf vs Day Two All Day
Men's Golf at Day One All Day
Tuesday, Mar 20
Event Time Coverage
Women's Golf vs Day Three All Day
Men's Golf at Day Two All Day
Wednesday, Mar 21
Event Time Coverage
Men's Golf at Day Three All Day
Friday, Mar 23
Event Time Coverage
Men's Golf at Day One All Day
Saturday, Mar 24
Event Time Coverage
Men's Golf at Day Two All Day
  • SHOP NOW

MARSHALL ON DEMAND CUSA TV LIVE

#TheHerd

X