Big Green

 
Big Green

BIG GREEN COACHES TOUR

Its your chance to meet Thundering Herd coaches and administrators, get the inside scoop on the exciting things that are happening at Marshall and enjoy a great time with other Herd fans! Please click on the link below for the complete 2009 Big Green Coaches Tour schedule.

Tour Schedule

Central KY. Monday, May 18: Andover Golf & Country Club, Lexington, Ky.
MAD4MU Tuesday, May 19 Tug Valley Country Club, Sprigg, WV
Bar-B-Q Cookout Massey Cabin, Aflex, Ky.
MGM Friday, May 22, Riverside Golf Club, Mason, WV
Ashland Tuesday, May 27, Tailgate Under Tent Superior Jeep Dodge Dealership, Ashland, KY
BACMU Thursday, May 28, Grandview Country Club, Beckley, WV
Central Ohio Monday June 1, Gresso's, Columbus, Ohio
Wood County Tuesday, June 2, Rally in the Alley,North End Tavern, Parkersburg, WV
Four Seasons Thursday, June 4,Mountain View Center (formerly Upper Classman), Bluefield, WV
Boone County TBA
Cincinnati Club Monday, June 8, Golf Legendary Run Golf Course, Cincinnati, Ohio
Jackson County Tuesday, June 9 TBA
LAMAC Wednesday, June 10, Logan Country Club, Logan, WV
Putnam County Wednesday, June 11, Dinner, Sleepy Hollow Country Club
Greenbrier Monday, June 23, Golf, Greenbrier Resort, White Sulfur Springs, WV
River Cities Tuesday, June 23, Tailgate Under Tent, Ironton, OH
Central Christian Church Parking Lot (across from Tanks Stadium)
Lincoln County Saturday, June 27, Golf, Esquire Country Club, Martha, WV

MGM Golf Outing photo gallery

Central Ohio Event Gallery - May 9, 2007 photo gallery

Bluefield Event Gallery - May 3, 2007 photo gallery

Coaches' caravan makes impact in Bluefield - By BRIAN WOODSON (Bluefield Daily Telegraph)