Skip to main content Skip to footer

Quarterback Club - Huntington

2017 Luncheon Dates:

Prices: TBD

Thursday, August 31 - 6:30 p.m. Fat Patty's 3rd AvenueNew Banquet Rooms
Thursday, September 7 - 12:00 p.m. Fat Patty's 3rd AvenueNew Banquet Rooms
Thursday, September 14 - 12:00 p.m.Fat Patty's 3rd Avenue New Banquet Rooms
Thursday, September 28 - 12:00 p.m. Fat Patty's 3rd Avenue New Banquet Rooms
Thursday, October 5 - 6:30 p.m. Fat Patty's 3rd Avenue New Banquet Rooms
Thursday, October 12 - 12:00 p.m. Fat Patty's 3rd Avenue New Banquet Rooms
Wednesday, October 18 - 12:00 p.m.Fat Patty's 3rd Avenue New Banquet Rooms
Thursday, October 26 - 12:00 p.m. Fat Patty's 3rd Avenue New Banquet Rooms
Wednesday, November 1 - 6:30 p.m. Fat Patty's 3rd Avenue New Banquet Rooms
Thursday, November 9 - 12:00 p.m.Fat Patty's 3rd AvenueNew Banquet Rooms
Thursday, November 16 - 12:00 p.m. Fat Patty's 3rd Avenue New Banquet Rooms

MARSHALL ON DEMAND CUSA TV LIVE
  • SHOP NOW