Skip to main content Skip to footer

Staff Directory

John Sutherland
John Sutherland
Associate Athletic Director for Development
Executive Director, Big Green Scholarship Foundation
304-696-3401
Sutherland@marshall.edu

Teddy Kluemper
Teddy Kluemper III
Assistant Athletic Director for Development
304-696-3401
Teddy.kluemper@marshall.edu

Laura Der
Taylor Strickland
Assistant Director for Development
304-696-3385
strickland8@marshall.edu

Laura Der
Todd Childers
Assistant Director of Athletic Development
304-696-3407
childers114@marshall.edu

Teddy Kluemper
Beverly Lee
Business Manager I
696-7138
merritt@marshall.edu

Leslie Denney
Niki Holland
Administrative Assistant
696-4661
hollandn@marshall.edu

Leslie Denney
Taylor Hickman
Special Events Coordinator
304-696-5428
hickman46@marshall.edu




Contact Information:
Big Green Scholarship Foundation
P.O. Box 1360 Huntington, WV 25715
Phone: (304)-696-4661 Fax: (304)-696-6665
Email: biggreen@marshall.edu

MARSHALL ON DEMAND CUSA TV LIVE
  • SHOP NOW