Staff Directory

John Sutherland
John Sutherland
Associate Athletic Director for Development
Executive Director, Big Green Scholarship Foundation
304-696-3401
Sutherland@marshall.edu

Teddy Kluemper
Teddy Kluemper III
Assistant Athletic Director for Development
304-696-3401
Teddy.kluemper@marshall.edu

Doug Wallace
Doug Wallace
Associate Director for Development
304-696-5428
Doug.Wallace@marshall.edu

Laura Der
Laura Der
Assistant Director for Development
304-696-3385
der@marshall.edu

 Dutch Heiner
Dutch Heiner
Assistant Director for Development
304-696-3407
Heiner1@marshall.edu

Teddy Kluemper
Beverly Lee
Program Coordinator
696-7138
merritt@marshall.edu

Leslie Denney
Leslie Denney
Program Coordinator
696-4661
denney2@marshall.edu


Taylor Hickman
Graduate Assistant
304-696-3978
hickman46@marshall.edu




Contact Information:
Big Green Scholarship Foundation
P.O. Box 1360 Huntington, WV 25715
Phone: (304)-696-4661 Fax: (304)-696-6665
Email: biggreen@marshall.edu