Staff Directory

John Sutherland
John Sutherland
Associate AD - Big Green Executive Director
Sutherland@marshall.edu
Teddy Kluemper
Teddy Kluemper III
Director of Athletic Development
304-696-3401
Teddy.kluemper@marshall.edu

Dutch Heiner
Assistant Director of Athletic Development
304-696-3407
Heiner1@marshall.edu
John Smith
John Smith
Director of External Affairs
696-4663
smithj@marshall.edu


Laura Der
Assistant Director of Athletic Development
304-696-3385
der@marshall.edu

Teddy Kluemper
Beverly Lee
Development Coordinator
696-7138
merritt@marshall.edu

Mary Lue Light
Mary Lue Light
Endowment Director
696-2484
mzirkle@marshall.edu
Leslie Denney
Leslie Denney
Program Coordinator
696-4661
denney2@marshall.edu
Doug Wallace
Doug Wallace
Assistant Director of Athletic Development
304-696-5428
Doug.Wallace@marshall.edu

Officers

Brian Massey - President
Brad Bobersky - President-Elect
David Steel - Treasurer
Mark George - Secretary

Board of Trustees

Dr. Joseph Assaley
Justin Blankenship
Brad Bobersky
Jim Butler
Matt Call
Roger Dyer
Randy Dunfee
Steve Ellis
John Farley
Mark George
Nicholas Goff
Ralph Hagy
Gregg Happe
Joe Hartney
Jason Hess
Brian Lewis
Mary Lue Light
Monica Lucas
Brian Massey
Ed McComas
Tom Miller
Mark Mitchell
Trish Nash
Chandos Peak
Geoff Perry
Don Ray
David Robinson
Casey Robinson
Jeanne & Joe Rogers
Vicki Taylor
Sid Torlone
Donna Underwood
Rusty Webb
Steve Williams
Todd Williamson
Rocky Young
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Contact Information:
Big Green Scholarship Foundation
P.O. Box 1360 Huntington, WV 25715
Phone: (304)-696-4661 Fax: (304)-696-6665
Email: biggreen@marshall.edu