Marshall Football Archive

Day Date Opponent Location TVOutcome/Time
Sat 08/31/2002 Appalachian St Huntington, W.Va  W, 50-17
Gametracker
Thu 09/12/2002 Virginia Tech Blacksburg, VA  L, 47-21
Gametracker
Fri 09/20/2002 UCF Huntington, W.Va.  W, 26-21
Sat 10/05/2002 Kent State Kent, OH  W, 42-21
Sat 10/12/2002 Buffalo Huntington, W.Va.  W, 66-21
Sat 10/19/2002 Troy Huntington, W.Va.  W, 24-7
Sat 10/26/2002 Central Michigan Mt. Pleasant, MI  W, 23-18
Sat 11/02/2002 Akron Akron, OH  L, 34-20
Tue 11/12/2002 Miami (Oh) Huntington, W.Va.  W, 36-34
Sat 11/23/2002 Ohio (Battle For The Bell) Athens, OH  W, 24-21
Sat 11/30/2002 Ball State Huntington, W.Va.  W, 38-14
Sat 12/07/2002 Toledo (MAC Championship Game) Huntington, W.Va.  W, 49-45
Wed 12/18/2002 Louisville (GMAC Bowl) Mobile, Ala  W, 38-15