Marshall Announces Spring Football Schedule

Joan C. Edwards Stadium
March 24, 2017

HUNTINGTON, W.Va.-The Marshall football program has announced its 2017 spring practice schedule, highlighted by the Green and White scrimmage on April 22 and a final scrimmage on April 29.

The practices are open to the public, but will be closed in the event they are moved indoors to the Chris Cline Indoor Athletic Complex due to space restrictions. A day-by-day update on practice location will be tweeted through @HerdFB once it is known. For all open practices, fans are asked to enter through Gate B (beneath the press box) and to sit in the chairback sections as maintenance continues in and around the concourse of the stadium.

For information regarding Marshall Football’s Big Green Weekend on Friday, April 21 and Saturday, April 22, please click the following link: http://www.herdzone.com/sports/m-footbl/spec-rel/020817aaa.html.

Schedule (Subject to change…stay tuned to @HerdFB for all schedule changes)

Tuesday, March 28: 2:45-6:15 p.m.

Thursday, March 30: 2:45-6:15 p.m.


 

 

Saturday, April 1: 9:15 a.m.-12:30 p.m.

Tuesday, April 4: 2:45-6:15 p.m.

Thursday, April 6: 2:45-6:15 p.m.

Saturday, April 8: 9:15 a.m.-12:30 p.m.

Tuesday, April 11: 2:45-6:15 p.m.

Thursday, April 13: 2:45-6:15 p.m.

Saturday, April 15: 9:15 a.m.-12:30 p.m.

Tuesday, April 18: 2:45-6:15 p.m.

Thursday, April 20: 2:45-6:15 p.m.

Saturday, April 22: 3 p.m. (Green and White Scrimmage)

Tuesday, April 25: 2:45-6:15 p.m.

Thursday, April 27: 2:45-6:15 p.m.

Saturday, April 29: 9:15 a.m. (Scrimmage)