Marshall
vs
UAB
Saturday, November 24
4:30 p.m. ET
Huntington, W.Va.
 
Live Video
Joan C. Edwards Stadium
Tickets
Herd All-Access
The Matchup
Marshall Thundering Herd
(2-9, 2-5 C-USA)

 
• Roster
 
• Schedule
 
• Statistics
 
• Game Notes
 
• Media Guide
 
• Football Home
 


UAB Blazers
(2-9, 1-6 C-USA)

 
• Roster
 
• Schedule
 
• Statistics
 
• Game Notes
 
• Media Guide
 
• Football Home
 
Latest Marshall Football News C-USA Football
 
• BOGACZYK: Tindal's Pick-Six Has Very Special Meaning
 
• Parker, Payton on College Football Hall of Fame ballot
 
• Quotes from Doc Holliday's Oct. 21 Press Conference
 
• BOGACZYK: Big Catch, Big Green, That's Yurachek
 
• Marshall Football Rises In National Rankings
 
• BOGACZYK: FIU Starts, but Herd, Cato Finish on Record Night
 
• Cato Breaks Record, @HerdFB Cruises Past FIU 45-13
 
 
• News & Standings
 
• C-USA Championship
 
• Statistics
 
• Media Guide
 
• Composite Schedule
 
• TV Schedule
 
• Bowl Partners
 
• Coaches' Teleconferences
 
Marshall Football Schedule & Results CSTV Football Links
Sat., 9/1/07Miami 31, Marshall 3Recap
Sat., 9/8/07West Virginia 48, Marshall 23Recap
Sat., 9/15/07New Hampshire 48, Marshall 35Recap
Sat., 9/22/07Cincinnati 40, Marshall 14Recap
Tue., 10/2/07Memphis 24, Marshall 21Recap
Sat., 10/13/07Tulsa 38, Marshall 31Recap
Sun., 10/21/07Southern Miss 33, Marshall 28Recap
Sat., 10/27/07Rice 21, Marshall 34Recap
Sat., 11/3/07Marshall 13, UCF 47Recap
Sat., 11/10/07ECU 7, Marshall 26Recap
Sat., 11/17/07Marshall 28, Houston 35Recap
Sat., 11/24/07Marshall 46, UAB 39Recap
 
• News
 
• Scoreboard
 
• Live Game Coverage
 
• On-Air Football Schedule
 
• Rankings
 
• Statistics
 
• Schedules
 
• Heisman Trophy
 
Official Marshall Merchandise Weather Report
Click Here!
 
TOP SELLERS
 
Nike Green Team Issue Tee
 
Nike Swoosh Flex Hat
 
SoftStyle Black T Shirt : The Herd
 
Replica Green Adult Football Jersey : Personalized
 
Click Here to Shop Now!
 
Current Conditions
In Houston, TX:


Conditions
P/SUNNY
Temp: 53
Wind: 0 CLM