CUSA TV
Online Store

The Official ONLINE STORE


Auctions

Photo Store

Date Event Location Time/Result Coverage
Sunday, Aug 20 Murray State Murray, Ky. 3:00 PM
Date Event Location Time/Result Coverage
Sunday, Aug 27 Longwood Huntington, W.Va. 1:00 PM
Date Event Location Time/Result Coverage
Friday, Sept 1 Dayton Dayton, Ohio 8:00 PM
Date Event Location Time/Result Coverage
Sunday, Sept 3 Gardner-Webb Huntington, W.Va. 1:00 PM
Date Event Location Time/Result Coverage
Friday, Sept 8 Ohio Huntington, W. Va. 7:00 PM
Date Event Location Time/Result Coverage
Friday, Sept 15 Charlotte Charlotte, N.C. 7:00 PM
Date Event Location Time/Result Coverage
Sunday, Sept 17 High Point High Point, N.C. 1:00 PM
Date Event Location Time/Result Coverage
Thursday, Sept 21 North Texas Huntington, W.Va. 7:00 PM
Date Event Location Time/Result Coverage
Sunday, Sept 24 Southern Miss Huntington, W.Va. 1:00 PM
Date Event Location Time/Result Coverage
Friday, Sept 29 Louisiana Tech Huntington, W. Va. 7:00 PM