2016 Baseball Tickets

Baseball Schedule
2016 Baseball Order FormGet Acrobat Reader
Click Here to Purchase Baseball Tickets

SEASON AND SINGLE TICKETS
Olympic Sport Flex Pass (25 Admissions to any 2016 Marshall Baseball Game located at Power Park)$40
MARSHALL vs. WVU (Power Park, Charleston, WV)
Tuesday, April 5th @ 6:00 p.m.
$7
Conference Single Game $7
please contact the ticket office for information

For Additional Information on the West Virginia Power, click here.


2016 Marshall Baseball Promotions
All games listed below are played in Charleston, WV at Power Park

Date and Time Opponent Theme Promotion
Friday, April 1 6:00 p.m. La. Tech Military Appreciation Military Free Admission
Herd Happy Hour
4 for $44
Saturday, April 2 4:00 p.m. La. Tech Military Appreciation Military Free Admission
Herd Happy Hour
4 for $44
Sunday, April 3 1:00 p.m. La. Tech Military Appreciation Military Free Admission
Herd Happy Hour
4 for $44
Tuesday, April 5 6:00 p.m. WVU Kelly Green Out Student Bus Trip
Herd Happy Hour
4 for $44
Friday, May 6 6:00 p.m. UAB Little League Day Discounted Team Tickets
Herd Happy Hour
4 for $44
Saturday, May 7 2:00 p.m. UAB Little League Day Discounted Team Tickets
Herd Happy Hour
4 for $44
Sunday, May 8 10:00 a.m. UAB Little League Day Discounted Team Tickets
Herd Happy Hour
4 for $44
Thursday, May 19 2:00 p.m. ODU Senior Weekend Buy One - Get One Tickets
Lunch Meal Deal
Herd Happy Hour
4 for $44
Friday, May 20 2:00 p.m. ODU Senior Weekend Buy One - Get One Tickets
Lunch Meal Deal
Herd Happy Hour
4 for $44
Saturday, May 21 2:00 p.m. ODU Senior Day Herd Happy Hour
4 for $44
  Email this article   Printer-friendly format